Presbytery Officers

Stated Clerk (term through 2025): TE Jason Piland (Redeemer Church)

Moderator (term through 2024): RE Ernie Miller (Redeemer Church)

Vice-Moderator (term through 2024): TE Mark Bell (Cornerstone Presbyterian Church)

Recording Clerk (term through 2025): TE Matt Timmons (Out of Bounds, Hopewell Church)

Treasurer (term through 2024): RE Mark Loomis (Harvest Presbyterian Church)

Committee Chairmen

Executive CommitteeRE Ernie Miller

Candidates & Credentials CommitteeTE Lee Hutchings

Pastoral Care CommitteeRE Jim Parkin

Missions CommitteeTE Brett Barkley

RUF CommitteeTE Brett Wirebaugh

Committee on Constitutional Business and Judicial MattersTE Jason Piland


For a description of each committee, see The Ohio Presbytery Bylaws.


For general inquiries, to correspond with the Presbytery, or to lodge business with the Presbytery, contact our Stated Clerk, TE Jason Piland, at  Contact committee chairmen for business related to the work of that committee.